Gaming For The Driven - vG
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

RECRUITMENT STATUS/MEMBER STATUS

Go down 
+2
VoOdoO vG
I2AND0M
6 posters
AuthorMessage
I2AND0M

I2AND0M

RECRUITMENT STATUS/MEMBER STATUS Empty
PostSubject: RECRUITMENT STATUS/MEMBER STATUS   RECRUITMENT STATUS/MEMBER STATUS I_icon_minitimeMon Dec 06, 2010 4:06 pm

This post is going over all the recent, (and some not so recent) recruits and their statuses.

I am a new recruitment manager and obviously haven't been in touch with several of these people so if anyone can reflect on some of them and let me know.

Trying to catch up and get things in order.

Locoislegit - Recruit as of 11/17/10 - Recruitment ends 12/14/10

Divinity - Recruit as of 11/16/10 - Recruitment ends 12/13/10

Brayd1377 - Recruit as of 11/16/10 - Recruitment ends 12/13/10

Babygrl3786 - Voting completed - Member

x Big Titan - In Voting now

Oc Brown Eyes - In Voting now

Weathers - Applied in October - Has been M.I.A. (Forums and playing with members)

Red Ranger (Dave) - Recruit as of November - Has been M.I.A. (Forums and playing with members)

Sweet Addiction - Recruit since October - Has been on forums often, not so much playing with members (Time difference is 8 hours so it makes it difficult)

BrokeDog207 - M.I.A. - Voted and everyone voted no.

I personally have not played with quite a few of these people so if anyone has input on any of these members I'd grately appreciate it.

Thanks.
Back to top Go down
VoOdoO vG

VoOdoO vG

PostSubject: Re: RECRUITMENT STATUS/MEMBER STATUS   RECRUITMENT STATUS/MEMBER STATUS I_icon_minitimeMon Dec 06, 2010 4:10 pm

Amazing, good job.
Back to top Go down
TheBerry vG

TheBerry vG

PostSubject: re   RECRUITMENT STATUS/MEMBER STATUS I_icon_minitimeMon Dec 06, 2010 5:21 pm

this is good

i was keepin it all on my phone calendar but ur right, postin it here would make it easier
Back to top Go down